July 2019

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, July 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, July 3
Summary: Garbage Collection
Description: GREY BIN
Wednesday, July 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 7
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Tuesday, July 9
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, July 10
Summary: Recylcing Collection
Description: BLUE BIN
Wednesday, July 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 14
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, July 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 21
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, July 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 28
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, July 31
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled