January 2019

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, January 1
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, January 2
Summary: Garbage Collection
Description: GREY BIN
Wednesday, January 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 6
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Tuesday, January 8
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, January 9
Summary: Recylcing Collection
Description: BLUE BIN
Wednesday, January 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 13
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, January 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 20
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, January 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 27
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, January 30
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled