2018

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, January 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, January 3
Summary: Garbage Collection
Description: GREY BIN
Wednesday, January 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 7
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Tuesday, January 9
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, January 10
Summary: Recylcing Collection
Description: BLUE BIN
Wednesday, January 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 14
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, January 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 21
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, January 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, January 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, January 28
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, January 31
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, February 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, February 4
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, February 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, February 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, February 11
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, February 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, February 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, February 18
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, February 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, February 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, February 25
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, February 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, March 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, March 4
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, March 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, March 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, March 11
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, March 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, March 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, March 18
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, March 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, March 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, March 25
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, March 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, March 31
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, April 1
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, April 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, April 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, April 8
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, April 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, April 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, April 15
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, April 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, April 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, April 22
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, April 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, April 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, April 29
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, May 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, May 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, May 6
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, May 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, May 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, May 13
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, May 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, May 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, May 20
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, May 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, May 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, May 27
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, May 30
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 3
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, June 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 10
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, June 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 17
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, June 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 24
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, June 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 30
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 1
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, July 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 8
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, July 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 15
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, July 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 22
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, July 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, July 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, July 29
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, August 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 5
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, August 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 12
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, August 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 19
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, August 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 26
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, August 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, September 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, September 2
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, September 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, September 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, September 9
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, September 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, September 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, September 16
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, September 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, September 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, September 23
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, September 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, September 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, September 30
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, October 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, October 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, October 7
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, October 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, October 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, October 14
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, October 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, October 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, October 21
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, October 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, October 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, October 28
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, October 31
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, November 3
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, November 4
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, November 7
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, November 10
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, November 11
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, November 14
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, November 17
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, November 18
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, November 21
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, November 24
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, November 25
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, November 28
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, December 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, December 2
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, December 5
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, December 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, December 9
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, December 12
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, December 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, December 16
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, December 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, December 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, December 23
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, December 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, December 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, December 30
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled