August 2018

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Calendar view
Wednesday, August 1
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 4
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 5
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Tuesday, August 7
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, August 8
Summary: Recylcing Collection
Description: BLUE BIN
Wednesday, August 8
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 11
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 12
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Tuesday, August 14
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, August 15
Summary: Garbage Collection
Description: GREY BIN
Wednesday, August 15
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 18
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 19
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, August 22
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, August 25
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, August 26
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, August 29
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled