June 2018

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Calendar view
Saturday, June 2
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 3
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Tuesday, June 5
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, June 6
Summary: Garbage Collection
Description: GREY BIN
Wednesday, June 6
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 9
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 10
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Tuesday, June 12
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:15 AM Wednesday, June 13
Summary: Recylcing Collection
Description: BLUE BIN
Wednesday, June 13
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 16
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 17
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, June 20
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 23
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Sunday, June 24
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim
Wednesday, June 27
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location: Rocanville Library
Summary: Story Time
Saturday, June 30
Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Family Swim
Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Public Swim

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled