November 2020

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2:00 Public Swim
2
3
Garbage Collection
4
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
5
6
7
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
8
2:00 Public Swim
9
10
Recylcing Collection
11
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
12
13
14
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
15
2:00 Public Swim
16
17
Garbage Collection
18
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
19
20
21
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
22
2:00 Public Swim
23
24
Recylcing Collection
25
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
26
27
28
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
29
2:00 Public Swim
30
1
Garbage Collection
2
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
3
4
5
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Mon, Nov 23
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


This Month's Events

Sun, Nov 1
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Nov 3
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Nov 4
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Nov 7
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Nov 7
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Nov 8
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Nov 10
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Nov 11
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Nov 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Nov 14
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Nov 15
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Nov 18
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Nov 21
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Nov 21
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Nov 22
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Nov 25
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Nov 28
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Nov 28
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Nov 29
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled