September 2020

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
2:00 Public Swim
31
1
Recylcing Collection
2
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
3
4
5
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
6
2:00 Public Swim
7
8
Garbage Collection
9
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
10
11
12
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
13
2:00 Public Swim
14
15
Recylcing Collection
16
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
17
18
19
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
20
2:00 Public Swim
21
22
Garbage Collection
23
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
24
25
26
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
27
2:00 Public Swim
28
29
Recylcing Collection
30
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
1
2
3
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Sun, Sep 6
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


This Month's Events

Tue, Sep 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Sep 2
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 5
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 5
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 6
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Sep 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Sep 9
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 12
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 13
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Sep 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 19
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 19
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 20
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Sep 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 26
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 26
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 27
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Sep 30
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled