December 2018

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
2:00 Public Swim
26
27
Recylcing Collection
28
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
29
30
1
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
2
2:00 Public Swim
3
4
Garbage Collection
5
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
6
7
8
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
9
2:00 Public Swim
10
11
Recylcing Collection
12
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
13
14
15
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
16
2:00 Public Swim
17
18
Garbage Collection
19
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
20
21
22
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
23
2:00 Public Swim
24
25
Recylcing Collection
26
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
27
28
29
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
30
2:00 Public Swim
31
1
Garbage Collection
2
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
3
4
5
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Fri, Dec 7
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


This Month's Events

Sat, Dec 1
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 1
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 2
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Dec 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Dec 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 8
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 9
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Dec 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Dec 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 15
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 15
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Dec 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 22
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 22
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 23
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Dec 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 29
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 29
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 30
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled