October 2018

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
2:00 Public Swim
1
2
Recylcing Collection
3
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
4
5
6
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
7
2:00 Public Swim
8
9
Garbage Collection
10
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
11
12
13
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
14
2:00 Public Swim
15
16
Recylcing Collection
17
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
18
19
20
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
21
2:00 Public Swim
22
23
Garbage Collection
24
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
25
26
27
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
28
2:00 Public Swim
29
30
Recylcing Collection
31
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
1
2
3
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Fri, Oct 12
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1


This Month's Events

Tue, Oct 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Oct 3
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Oct 6
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Oct 6
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Oct 7
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Oct 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Oct 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Oct 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Oct 13
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Oct 14
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Oct 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Oct 20
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Oct 20
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Oct 21
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Oct 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Oct 27
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Oct 27
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Oct 28
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Oct 31
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled