February 2018

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
2:00 Public Swim
29
30
Garbage Collection
31
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
1
2
3
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
4
2:00 Public Swim
5
6
Recylcing Collection
7
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
8
9
10
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
11
2:00 Public Swim
12
13
Garbage Collection
14
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
15
16
17
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
18
2:00 Public Swim
19
20
Recylcing Collection
21
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
22
23
24
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
25
2:00 Public Swim
26
27
Garbage Collection
28
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
1
2
3
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Sat, Feb 3
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


This Month's Events

Sat, Feb 3
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Feb 3
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Feb 4
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Feb 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Feb 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Feb 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Feb 10
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Feb 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Feb 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Feb 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Feb 17
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Feb 17
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Feb 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Feb 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Feb 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Feb 24
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Feb 25
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Feb 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled