September 2017

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
2:00 Public Swim
28
29
Garbage Collection
30
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
31
1
2
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
3
2:00 Public Swim
4
5
Recylcing Collection
6
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
7
8
9
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
10
2:00 Public Swim
11
12
Garbage Collection
13
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
14
15
16
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
17
2:00 Public Swim
18
19
Recylcing Collection
20
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
21
22
23
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
24
2:00 Public Swim
25
26
Garbage Collection
27
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
28
29
30
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Wed, Sep 13
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Sat, Sep 2
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 2
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 3
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Sep 5
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Sep 6
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 9
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 9
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 10
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Sep 12
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Sep 13
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 16
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 17
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Sep 20
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 23
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Sep 24
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Sep 27
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Sep 30
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Sep 30
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled