August 2017

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
30
2:00 Public Swim
31
1
Garbage Collection
2
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
3
4
5
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
6
2:00 Public Swim
7
8
Recylcing Collection
9
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
10
11
12
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
13
2:00 Public Swim
14
15
Garbage Collection
16
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
17
18
19
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
20
2:00 Public Swim
21
22
Recylcing Collection
23
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
24
25
26
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
27
2:00 Public Swim
28
29
Garbage Collection
30
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
31
1
2
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Sun, Aug 13
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


This Month's Events

Tue, Aug 1
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Aug 2
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Aug 5
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Aug 5
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Aug 6
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Aug 8
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Aug 9
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Aug 12
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Aug 12
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Aug 13
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Aug 16
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Aug 19
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Aug 19
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Aug 20
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Aug 23
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Aug 26
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Aug 26
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Aug 27
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Aug 30
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled