April 2017

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
2:00 Public Swim
27
28
Garbage Collection
29
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
30
31
1
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
2
2:00 Public Swim
3
4
Recylcing Collection
5
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
6
7
8
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
9
2:00 Public Swim
10
11
Garbage Collection
12
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
13
14
15
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
16
2:00 Public Swim
17
18
Recylcing Collection
19
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
20
21
22
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
23
2:00 Public Swim
24
25
Garbage Collection
26
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
27
28
29
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
30
2:00 Public Swim
1
2
Recylcing Collection
3
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
4
5
6
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Tue, Apr 18
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3


This Month's Events

Sat, Apr 1
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 1
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 2
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Apr 4
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Apr 5
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 8
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 8
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 9
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Apr 11
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Apr 12
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 15
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 15
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 16
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Apr 19
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 22
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 22
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 23
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Apr 26
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 29
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 29
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 30
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled