December 2016

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
2:00 Public Swim
28
29
Recylcing Collection
30
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
1
2
3
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
4
2:00 Public Swim
5
6
Garbage Collection
7
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
8
9
10
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
11
2:00 Public Swim
12
13
Recylcing Collection
14
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
15
16
17
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
18
2:00 Public Swim
19
20
Garbage Collection
21
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
22
23
24
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
25
2:00 Public Swim
26
27
Recylcing Collection
28
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
29
30
31
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Thu, Dec 1
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4


This Month's Events

Sat, Dec 3
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 3
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 4
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Dec 6
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Dec 7
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 10
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 10
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 11
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Dec 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Dec 14
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 17
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 17
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Dec 21
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 24
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 24
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Dec 25
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Dec 28
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Dec 31
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Dec 31
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled