April 2019

Aquatic Centre, Community Centre, Community Events, Community Services, Curling Rink, Library, Rocanville Library, Rocanville School Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
2:00 Public Swim
1
2
Recylcing Collection
3
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
4
5
6
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
7
2:00 Public Swim
8
9
Garbage Collection
10
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
11
12
13
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
14
2:00 Public Swim
15
16
Recylcing Collection
17
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
18
19
20
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
21
2:00 Public Swim
22
23
Garbage Collection
24
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
25
26
27
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim
28
2:00 Public Swim
29
30
Recylcing Collection
1
10:00 Story Time
Rocanville Library
2
3
4
10:00 Family Swim
1:00 Public Swim

SMTWTFS
24 25 26 27 28 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jump to






Pick multiple:

Login
Username:
Password:

Mon, Apr 22
Legend:
Aquatic Centre
Community Centre
Community Events
Community Services
Curling Rink
Library
Rocanville Library
Rocanville School
Printer Friendly
Preferences
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1


This Month's Events

Tue, Apr 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Recylcing Collection
Community Services
Wed, Apr 3
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 6
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 6
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 7
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Tue, Apr 9
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Garbage Collection
Community Services
Wed, Apr 10
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 13
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 14
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Apr 17
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 20
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 20
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 21
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Wed, Apr 24
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Story Time
Rocanville Library
Sat, Apr 27
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Family Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sat, Apr 27
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre
Sun, Apr 28
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Public Swim
Aquatic Centre

Powered by PHP iCalendar 2.31
This site is RSS-Enabled